2021 Toyo Desert Challenge T1, T2, B1 starting order

Starting order for the Sunday, January 31st race.
Each class is racing their own class (T1’s vs T1’s, B1’s vs B1’s, T2’s vs T2’s).
STARTING order, however, is mixed classes based on qualifying time to keep the fast guys out front.
In addition to each class having 1, 2, 3 place winners, there is an overall winner between the B1’s and the T2’s.